GUILTY!

I had a long talk with psychologist today. I think we covered some good topics. I have homework for next week.

We are going to get into some emotions. The trend we have identified seems to rest in the “guilt” column. I am supposed to think about what emotions I am having that fit in that column and we are going to discuss it at our next session. 

Honestly, I didn’t realize I was spending so much time feeling guilty. 

I have to leave work for an appointment? Guilty.

I don’t feel like doing the dishes right now? Guilty.

I am in pain and don’t feel like going out with friends? Guilty.

I don’t know how to not feel this way. I supposed that’s why psychologist and I will be working on it. 

 

<Emma>

 

Leave a Reply

