Rough start

You know it is never a good start to your day when it begins with a call from the doctor and includes the words “We have your results. We need you to come in immediately.”

Needly to say today was rough. Medically, I have been hitting a lot of bumps in the road. At work, I have been swamped. My personal life has been hectic and, at times, a mess.

We have our lows, we have our highs…….and all we can do it deal with what comes our way and move forward. I am not sure I am always “moving forward” but I know that I am doing the best I can with managing the obstacles life has presented me. Although not everything is in my control I am doing everything I can to control what factors I can.

Good luck everybody.

 

<Emma>

Leave a Reply

